Please don't hesitate to call or email if you have any questions! 

Don Houser - 570-547-1500 dhouser@windstream.net 

Dave Tanner - 570-538-9691 cdtanner@windstream.net

Deb & Dan Masser - 570-538-1718 djmasser@windstream.net

Elsie Benfer - 570-538-5771

Barb Diehl - 570-337-4922   diehls2001@yahoo.com 

Katie Diehl - 570-412-3009  

 krdiehl09@gmail.com

Tom Snoddy - 570-538-9051

Dee Rathmell - 570-538-1793 gramydeedee@windstream.net

Pastor Mike Deal -570-220-8386

mcdeal@chilitech.net